The team

Vote for Policies

Matt Chocqueel-Mangan
Founder and director

David Rooke

Darren Clark
Technical advisor

Advisory board

Simon Leadbetter
Publisher, Blue and Green Tomorrow

Jonathan Chocqueel-Mangan
Chief Strategy & Transformation Officer at Kantar

Nathalie McDermott
Founder and director, On Road Media

James Greenshields
Founder, Media for Development


690 crowd funders in 2017.

Joseph Rowntree Reform Trust for the 2015 general election work.

900 + crowd funders in 2014.

Research partner

Birkbeck, University of London